December 6, 2010

Comments (19)

  • the mcrib will not chase you. it will stay there patiently until your will gives out ;P 

    j/k
    i’ve yet to try that damn thing. 

  • @ThePrince - Damn the McRib!  LOL.  You’re lucky.  Don’t ever try it.  :)  Hey, I saw your pulse about Tumblr on my phone yesterday.  Private message me your Tumblr or follow me at http://careygly.tumblr.com (now that it’s back up!).  Love the Santa hat! 

  • Those four topics are pretty common on here. Add one more:  celebrity sightings/hang outs!

  • @Roadlesstaken - That’s true Alex.  I’ve lost track of all my celebrity photos on here.  One of these days I need to organize them!

  • I can get into your tumblr but not others (why are you getting preferential treatment?) hee hee…

    Congrats on 4 years of blogging Carey!  I hope you’ll continue to stay on Xanga. 

  • @ElusiveWords - Tumblr has been down for nearly 24 hours.  They thought they had the problem solved, but it’s still sporadic.  Glad to know mine’s working!!!  Thanks for champagne Matt.  I’m toasting you now!  To Xanga! 

  • Great retrospective, Carey!  Garbo and Ruby made the cut.  I’m proud.  For a Shia Lebeuf promo poster no less ;)

    Congrats on parting ways with the McRib.  I think your heart is happy about that.  LOL

  • @sethrocker - Haha…thanks for the Pit Seth!  We’ll talk about royalties from G&R’s movie the next time I see you :)

  • @trendyhedonism - I see he’s been cheating on me!

  • Happy Xangaversary, Carey! 

  • @Dezinerdreams - Thanks Vivek.  Are you back to Xanga?

  • Happy xangaversary Carey. I am glad you come here now and again.

  • @ZSA_MD - Well thank you!  You’re up late.  Get some rest!

  • That’s a lot of sauce on those McRibs. I sorta want to try one. Though I think I have a greater affinity to fried chicken

  • @xpcabocy - I think yesterday was the last day for them in America…guess you’ll have to wait until next year.  Have some McNuggets for me! :)

  • Happy Xangaversary, Kid McCool!
    Four years of fun here.  Thanks for showing me it can be built, and people will come! 

    BLOG ON!

    =dp

  • i’ve tried mcrib like once or twice in my lifetime and i can’t even remember the last time i had one.  it’s been ages.  from my memory, though, it was not at all that great.  not sure what you saw in mcrib, carey.  was it the sauce?, the pork instead of the beef?, or was it the memory of it?  were you in a sad situation and mcrib made your day better?  anyhow, though i may not be fond of mcrib, i still think there is no harm in having an affair with mcrib once or twice a year.

  • @dporter - Thanks David!
    @rudyhou - You’re better off not trying it…the addiction sneaks up on you Rudy! :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *